Lehrstuhl für Betriebswirtschaftslehre, Gesundheitsökonomie und Management
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich
IMG_2463b

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Kirsch, Florian Dipl.-Hdl. MBR +49 (0) 89 / 3187 - 49223 florian.kirsch@helmholtz-muenchen.de
König, Adriana M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3579 koenig@bwl.lmu.de
Krack, Gundula MBR, M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1469 krack@bwl.lmu.de
Leidl, Reiner Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1458 leidl@bwl.lmu.de
Meyer-Reisbeck, Monika M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1458 meyer-reisbeck@bwl.lmu.de
Schatz, Caroline M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1266 schatz@bwl.lmu.de
Schramm, Christina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1458
Schwettmann, Lars Dr. habil.  +49 (0) 89 / 3187 - 4198 lars.schwettmann@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Teuner (geb. Wenig), Christina Dr. MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1469 teuner@bwl.lmu.de