Lehrstuhl für Betriebswirtschaftslehre, Gesundheitsökonomie und Management
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich
lehrstuhlteam_neu

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Arnold, Matthias Dipl.-Vw. MBR, MSc +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3579 arnold@bwl.lmu.de
Beck, Nathanael +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1458
Becker, Christian Dr. oec. Publ. MBR +49 (0) 89 / 3187 - 3943 christian.becker@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Kirsch, Florian Dipl.-Hdl. MBR +49 (0) 89 / 3187 - 49223 florian.kirsch@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Krack, Gundula MSc +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1469 krack@bwl.lmu.de
Leidl, Reiner Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1458 leidl@bwl.lmu.de
Menacher, Gina Melissa B.Sc +49 (0) 89 / 2180-1266 gina.menacher@bwl.lmu.de
Meyer-Reisbeck, Monika M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1458 meyer-reisbeck@bwl.lmu.de
Schwettmann, Lars Dr. habil.  +49 (0) 89 / 3187 - 4198 lars.schwettmann@helmholtz-muenchen.de